here first. until we are there.

because i couldn’t wake up

and begin doing the multitude of tasks i have, i rearranged my room. now my bed is close to where the sun hits so i either get up when the sun is in my face or learn to sleep even when the sun is in my face.

but this gives me a whole wall on which i can write what it is i have to figure out for these comprehensive exams. also there really is something about making space outside to

1) realize just how much crap you’ve kept
2) make space inside.

Leave a Reply

