here first. until we are there.

End of Love

JIll Sobule of “Supermodel” fame is singing in that breathy voice of hers.

Reading my previous post, i realize that writing with alcohol in my blood is not something i should do. heehee. It doesn’t make me a better writer. Let’s just say I had an excellent conversation with a lot of people. good enough that i felt naked the day after. And from what we discussed, I realized that I’ve been wearing layers and layers in the summer heat.

I had more stories to tell. will do so tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

